Board of Directors and Officers


*Term through 2020

  • President  –  Julia Worcester, Law Office of J. William Pitcher
  • 1st VP – Ann Ciekot, Public Policy Partners
  • 2nd VP – Mindy Lehman, Maryland Bankers Association
  • Treasurer – Sandy Dodson, Maryland Auto
  • Secretary – Eddie Pounds, O’Malley Miles Nylen & Gilmore
  • Parliamentarian – Bill Pitcher, Law Office of J. William Pitcher
  • Immediate Past President – ​Jason Groves, Medifast Inc.


Returning Directors
*Term through 2020

  • Jennifer Briemann, Maryland Catholic Conference
  • Toni Holness, ACLU of Maryland
  • Natasha Mehu, Maryland Association of Counties
  • Emily Arneson, Alexander & Cleaver
  • Brad Rifkin, Rifkin Weiner Livingston, LLC
  • Brian Frazee, MD Hospital Association (through 2019)

New Board Directors
*Term through 2021

  • Katie Nash, Greenwill Consulting Group
  • Tom Curtin, Maryland Department of Transportation
  • Kerry Watson, MGM National Harbor